Business Office

327 1st St SW
PO Box 368
Ulen MN 56585

Phone 218-596-8821
Toll Free 800-594-8560
Fax 218-596-8515

Jesse McCollum (CEO)
Cell 701-371-1132
Email jesse.mccollum@westcentralag.com

Wes Roll (COO)
Cell 701-412-6476
Email wes.roll@westcentralag.com

Blain Christianson (CFO)
Cell 701-261-3385
Email blain.christianson@westcentralag.com

Rick Walker (Crop Protection Manager)
Cell 701-412-5926
Email rick.walker@westcentralag.com

Mike Kava (Procurement Assistant)
Cell 218-289-3496
Email mike.kava@westcentralag.com

Karla Lindquist (Controller)
Office 218-596-8821
Email karla.lindquist@westcentralag.com

Bryan Kazeck (Transportation Manager)
Cell 701-361-5641
Email bryan.kazeck@westcentralag.com

Tori Weber, Marketing and Communications Specialist
tori.weber@westcentralag.com
612-363-6471 (cell)