Foxhome Agronomy

3410 320th Ave
Foxhome, MN 56543

218-643-6079    (phone)
218-643-5272    (fax)
 

Greg Watterud, Location Manager
greg.watterud@westcentralag.com
701-640-6356 (cell)
 
Tyler Bakken, Operations Manager
tyler.bakken@westcentralag.com
701-899-2336 (cell)
 
Jon Koenig, Sales Agronomist
jon.koenig@westcentralag.com
507-828-7880 (cell)

Aaron Brakke, Sales Agronomist
aaron.brakke@westcentralag.com
701-552-1292 (cell)

Jake Caughey, Sales Agronomist
jake.caughey@westcentralag.com
218-232-8535 (cell)

Ava Friederichs, Agronomy Coordinator & Finance Specialist
ava.friederichs@westcentralag.com