GRAIN

AGRONOMY









Locations 
ULEN

329 1st St. SW 
P.O. Box 368
Ulen, MN 56585 

 

Phone: 218.596.8821
Toll Free: 800.594.8560
Fax: 218.596.8241 

 

Jesse McCollum (General Manager)  
Jerome Sirjord (Merchandiser)
Email:
jerome.sirjord@westcentralag.com
Mike Jirik (Merchandiser)
Email: mike.jirik@westcentralag.com

 

Office Staff

Blain Christianson

blain.christianson@westcentralag.com

Debbie Kuehl
debbie.kuehl@westcentralag.com 

Sarah West 
Email: sarah.west@westcentralag.com

Jeni Haspel
Email: jeni.haspel@westcentralag.com

Jessica Green
Email: jessica.green@westcentralag.com



Grain Handling

Al Chisholm (Sampling/Inspection)
Wes Brandt (Sampling/Inspection)
Dave Gravdal (Station Manager) 
dave.gravdal@westcentralag.com

Stacy Stene
Justin Thordal
Brad Hagen
Garrett Thorton
Mike Christianson
Josh Gravdal
Robby Burnside
 

Energy Sales 

John Kippen
(Energy Sales Manager)
Email: john.kippen@westcentralag.com
Cell: 218-841-0515


 

 


 

 

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
ALL BIDS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Powered By DTN